Welcome to the Aberystwyth University Liberal Democrat Society!

Aberystwyth University Liberal Democrat Society exists to promote and champion Liberalism. We are affiliated with the Ceredigion Liberal Democrats, and work with them on a diverse range of political activities. With a rich pedigree of producing liberal politicians, we would love to have you on board. You never know, you could be the next Aberystwyth educated Member of Parliament! 


Our Committee:

Chair: Joe Thomas 

Secretary: Leah Ball

Treasurer: Sophie Page


Contact[email protected]

Facebook: TBC

Twitter: TBC

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.