Voting is open! 🗳️ Mae'r pleidleisio ar agor!

Voting is now open in our by-elections for Campaigns, Policy, and Communications Officers!

If you are eligible to vote, you should have received a ballot from our RO Cllr Liz Evans at [email protected] Voting closes at 12pm on the 18th June.

Join our Facebook group to quiz the candidates!


Your candidates are:

Policy Officer:
- Edward Patrick
- Brendan Roberts
- Christopher Dunne 

Campaigns Officer:
- Glyn Preston and Leena Farhat

Communications Officer:
- Harry Mayall
- Harvey Jones

Get in touch asap if there are any issues with your ballot!

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.