Your New Committee

The results of the by-elections are in! Thank you so much to everyone who stood in the by-elections, asked the candidates questions, and voted.


The following people have been duly elected:

Policy Officer - Edward Patrick
Campaigns Officer -  Glyn Preston and Leena Farhat
Communications Officer - Harvey Jones

Congratulations to you all!


Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.